Fixtures 1st XI South

DIVISION ONE SOUTH
Sunday 8th May
Sunday 24th July
Bromsgrove
v
Astwood Bank
Colwall
v
Feckenham
Colwall
v
Redditch
Studley
v
Barnt Green
Feckenham
v
Barnt Green
Waterfront
v
Astwood Bank
Worcester
v
Studley
Worcester
v
Bromsgrove
     
     
Sunday 22nd May
Sunday 7th August
Barnt Green
v
Bromsgrove
Colwall
v
Astwood Bank
Redditch
v
Feckenham
Feckenham
v
Bromsgrove
Studley
v
Colwall
Waterfront
v
Redditch
Waterfront
v
Worcester
Worcester
v
Barnt Green
       
Sunday 5th June
Sunday 14th August
Astwood Bank
v
Barnt Green
Astwood Bank
v
Worcester
Feckenham
v
Studley
Barnt Green
v
Waterfront
Waterfront
v
Colwall
Colwall
v
Bromsgrove
     
Redditch
v
Studley
Sunday 12th June    
     
Bromsgrove
v
Redditch
       
             
Sunday 26th June
Sunday 21st August
Redditch
v
Astwood Bank
Astwood Bank
v
Studley
Studley
v
Bromsgrove
Barnt Green
v
Redditch
Waterfront
v
Feckenham
Bromsgrove
v
Waterfront
Worcester
v
Colwall
Feckenham
v
Worcester
     
     
Sunday 10th July
     
Astwood Bank
v
Feckenham
Barnt Green
v
Colwall
 
Redditch
v
Worcester
     
Studley
v
Waterfront