WSCCL League Officers and Club Representatives

 

President

Stuart Lampitt, Esq.
Vice-Presidents
John Hansell & Nick Taylor
 
 
Chairman
Gary Roberson
119, Maisemore Close, Church Hill North, Redditch, Worcs.
Tel: 01527 65312/ 07827 410154
gnroberson@gmail.com
 
Treasurer & Feckenham CC Representative 2016
Steve Daniels
36, Easenhall Lane, Matchborough East, Redditch, B96 0BJ
Tel:01527 757278 / 07980 953662 e-mail: stevedaniels1@sky.com
Results del: Luke Jackson 07891 202327 lukjac1985@hotmail.com

 

Minutes Secretary & Astwood Bank CC Representative 2017
Mike Yapp
9, Garden Stiles , Pershore WR10 1JW
Tel: 07791 042584 /01386 554914
abccstuff@btinternet.com
Results del: John Boycott 07751 398108
 
Results Secretary & Webmaster
Clare Marsh
10, Florence Avenue, Droitiwch WR9 8NJ
Tel: 01905 774210
chris.marsh10@btinternet.com
(please put Sunday Cricket League as the subject)
 
Disciplinary Officer
Bill Tansell
8, Diglis Road, Worcester WR5 3BP
07836 528252 01905 353666
bill@tansells.freeserve.co.uk
 
Members of the General Committee
 
Avoncroft CC 2016
Chris Pitt
07932 585710
cppcpp1983@hotmail.co.uk
 
Barnards Green CC Representative & results del 2016
Marek Wajzer
01684 576236/ 07762 624072
marek@subsurfacegeotechnical.co.uk
 
Barnt Green C.C. Representative
Stewart Johnstone
07909 255355
sdjohnstone@clara.co.uk
 
       
Beacon C.C. Representative& results del 2017
Alan Green
01384 238218 / 07943 173698
alan@fleetsaveltd.co.uk
       
Bewdley C.C. Representative 2016
Andy Halkon
Tel: 01905 340049 / 07971 294872
a.halkon@btinternet.com
Results del: Matt Thwaites 01905 754427 /07967 364764
matt@bobsnotmyuncle.com
     
Bromsgrove.C.C. Representative & results del 2017
Richard Hope
Tel: 0121 440 2108 / 07950 706229
hoperichs@googlemail.com(Also Results delegate)
 
 
Colwall CC 2016
Nick Kontarines
Tel: 01684 566323 / 07837 288887
nkontarines18@gmail.com
 
 
Coombs Wood CC
Andy Price
07545 272185
andypr79@yahoo.co.uk
Results del: James Andrew 07716 061398
Coseley CC 2017
Stuart Knight
0741867 180
Stuart.Knnight9@g.mail.com
       
Droitwich CC Representative & results del 2017
Mike Wallis
07704 860600
JOALEXWALLIS@YAHOO.CO.UK
         
Halesowen CC Representative @ results del 2017
Gary Patchett  
0121 422 6124 / 07575 119180
groundsman@halesowencricketclub.co.uk
Himley.C.C Representative & results del. 2016
Andy Biggs  
07861 800510  
biffo109@btinternet.com
 
Old Hill CC Representative 2016
Alaistair Ruffles
07952 383221
leaguerep@oldhillcc.co.uk
Results del: Dannyho Cox 07411 647364
dannyjocox@oldhillcc.co.uk
 
 
Oldswinford & Stourbridge Social CC 2016
Ken Slater
01384 79427 / 07772 345533
ks004k0727@blueyonder.co.uk
Results del: Pat Addis 01384 827051
patrickaddis22@gmail.com
       
Ombersley CC Representative 2016
Kevin Davies
01905 424740 / 07887 501055
kevindavies@aol.com
Results del: Andy Wilde 01886 853491 / 07774 284155
Andrew.wilde@uk.bp.com    
     
Penn CC Representative & results del 2016
   
John Marshall
01902 656378 / 07850 253671
jj.penncc@gmail.com
Pershore Plums CC Representative & Results del 2016    
Kevin Palmer    
07720 592032    
kevinpalmer@allenford.com    
     
Redditch CC Representative & results del 2016
Gary Fisher
01527 529229 / 07956 363651
Gazza.fisher@btopenworld.com
     

Stourbridge CC Representative 2016

David Colesby
Tel: 01384 826233/ 07745 543555
DAVE.COLESBY@SKY.COM
Results Delegate: Scott Ludlam / 07538 037901
     
Studley CC Representative 2016
Jacki Taylor
6, Mappleborough Close, Brockhill B97 6JE
05265 15123
jacki.taylor1974@hotmail.com
       
 
Waterfront CC Representative & results del
Christy Kehoe
07414 991 560
kehoec94@outlook.com
         
Wolverhampton CC Representative & results del 2016
Dinesh Patel
41, Beckinster Road, Penn, Wolverhampton WV3 7EA
Tel: 01902 650054 / 07754 585241
DesPatel-14@hotmail.co.uk
         
Wombourne CC Representative & results del 2016
Mike Rogers
Tel: 07773 782281
cricketpostie@gmail.com
         
Worcester CC Representative 2016
Peter Breakwell
Tel: 07970 457104
petebreakwellcricket@gmail.com
Results delegate: Keith Weston 07729 637122      
keith weston1953@btinternet.com